Find a Branch & Dealer

Industrial Ventilation, Inc. is committed to providing the best solutions for your storage needs, and has the sales and service people in place to offer the expertise you require.

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ph: 208-463-6305 • fax: 208-463-6307
723 E. Karcher Road, Nampa, Idaho 83687

President/CEO: Frank Bushman • email: frankb@ivi.us.com
CFO: Jerry Bartels • email: jerryb@ivi.us.com
Sales Manager: Mike Machurek • 208-989-9705 • email: mikem@ivi.us.com
Service Manager: Tom Ham • 208-880-3210 • email: tomh@ivi.us.com
Materials Manager: Denise Fisher • email: denisef@ivi.us.com

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

BRANCHES:

Heyburn, Idaho

ph: 208-678-7788 • 1760 US HWY 30, Heyburn, ID 83336 • fax: 208-678-8433
Sales: Russ Mitchell • 208-243-5860 • email: russm@ivi.us.com
Service: Mick Austin • 208-300-3765
Kirby Miller • 208-520-7505
Chemical Service: Grant Nelson • 208-360-9703

Pasco, Washington

ph: 509-545-9751 • 5802 N. Industrial Way, Ste A, Pasco, WA 99301 • fax: 509-547-8312
Sales: Alan Scott • 509-539-5072 • email: alans@ivi.us.com
Ethan Janke • 509-539-1644 • email: ethanj@ivi.us.com
Service: Rick Simonton • 509-531-1717
Ramiro Gonzales • 509-380-3716

Nampa, Idaho

ph: 208-463-6305 • 723 E. Karcher Road, Nampa, Idaho 83687 • fax: 208-463-6307
Sales: Chad Faaborg • 208-573-8033 • email: chadf@ivi.us.com
Service: Jim Bower • 208-890-7409

Monte Vista, Colorado

ph: 719-754-3474 • P.O. Box 697, 1393 E Hwy 160, Monte Vista, CO 81125 • fax: 719-754-3476
Sales: John Martinez • 719-588-2485 • email: johnm@ivi.us.com
Service: Bob Phillips • 719-588-0343

Idaho Falls, Idaho

ph: 208-529-1779 or 208-529-1777 • 2027 W. Broadway, Idaho Falls, ID 83402
fax: 208-525-8799
Sales: Vaughn Hopkins • 208-390-0883 • email: vaughnh@ivi.us.com
Service: Scott Parsons • 208-520-7504
Chemical Service: Jason Hunting • 208-521-0864

SW Oregon, N California

ph: 530-667-3677 • 204 HWY 139, Bldg C, Tulelake, CA 96134 • fax: 530-667-3678
Sales/Service/Chemical: Steve Parkinson • 541-591-0892 • email: stevep@ivi.us.com

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

DEALERS/U.S.:

Arctic Refrigeration

ph: 585-343-2678 • 26 Cedar St, Batavia, NY 14020 • fax: 585-343-2194
Contact: Mike Mager • 716-474-2678 • email: arctic@arcticrefrigeration.com

Ron’s Refrigeration

ph: 715-421-1525 • 2431 49th St. South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 • fax: 715-423-1177
Contact: Eugene Mancl • 715-459-8466 • email: eugene.mancl@ronsrefrigeration.com

Northern Refrigeration

114 Lincoln Rd, P.O. Box 683, Houlton, ME 04730 • fax: 207-532-2655
Contact: Blaine Lincoln • 207- 592-4047 •  email: nri@pioneerwireless.net

Paul Dotzenrod (Paul’s Electric)

ph: 701-439-2216 • 454 4th Street, Wyndmere, ND 58081
email: sparky@rrt.net

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

DEALERS/CANADA:

Valley Ventilation Inc.

ph: 506-392-8372 • 239 Hume Road, Florenceville, New Brunswick, Canada E7L3L4 • fax: 506-392-6061
Contact: Walter Allison • email: Wallison@nbnet.nb.ca

AG Ventilation

cell ph: 403-394-8485 • 2205 8 A Ave. S. • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 1S7
Contact: Arie Gouw • email: ariegouw60@gmail.com

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

DEALERS/MEXICO:

Industrial Ventilation Incorporated de Mexico SA de CV

ph: 668-817-1840 • Calle Santos Degollado # 55 C Sur Col. Centro 81200, Los Mochis, Sinaloa, México
Contact: Carlos Murrieta • cell ph: 668-103-0840 • email: ividemexico@yahoo.com

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

DEALERS/NEW ZEALAND:

Active Refrigeration, Ltd.

ph: +64 3 684 9118 • P.O. Box 337, Timaru, New Zealand • fax: +64 3 684 9116
Contact: Tom Flynn • ph:+64 21 835-625 • email: tom@activerefrig.co.nz

MILMEQ Ltd

ph: +64 9 526-5943 • fax: +64 9 526-5746 • P.O. Box 12425, Penrose, Auckland 1642 • 6 Prescott Street, Penrose, Aukland 1061, New Zealand
Contact:  Tom Fletcher • ph: +64 9 526 5728 • email: tfletcher@milmeq.com • web: www.milmeq.com
Dave Smitheram, Contracts Manager Refrigeration, DDI • ph: +64 9 526 5730 • email: dsmitheram@milmeq.com
Warrick Drew, Contracts Manager New Zealand and Australia, DDI • ph: +64 9 526 5723 • email: wdrew@milmeq.com

•  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

DEALERS/RUSSIA:

UROZHAI LTD

ph: 7 812 466 8384 • 3, Filtrovskoe Shosse, OF.216 Pavlovsk, Saint Petersburg, 196625, Russia
Contact: Dr. Andrey Kalinin • ph: 7 921 926 5251 • email: andrkalinin@yandex.ruwww.urozhai.ru

AGROENGINEERING LLC

ph: 7 812 466 8384 • Bolshoy Tishinskiy Per 38, Moscow, 123557, Russia
Mikhail Melamed • ph: 7 495 605 3687 • Igor Penkin • ph: 7 495 605 3717
email: aecomp@aecomp.ru • www.aecomp.ru

AGRODIRECT, OOO

ph: 7 39 12 46 3288 • 2-YA Geologitcheskaya Spr.32, Krasnoyarsk, 660061, Russia
Contact: Nikolai Kalinin • ph: 7 921 926 5251 • email: agrodirect@mail.ru

AGROSERVICE, OOO

ph: 7 39 12 46 3288 • Dzerzhinskogo Str.244, Kaliningrad, 236034, Russia
Contact: Ivan Golovanov • ph: 7 906 21 30 858 • email: agroservice-kld@mail.ru